Library Guides: In Books we find Academy's Special Collections 書中自有演藝特藏: Selected titles 精選藏品

Selected Digital Resources 精選數碼藏品

From HKAPA Digital

Christmas concerto : concerto grosso no. 8, part II : fatto per la notte di natale
Authors: Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713
Publication information: London : Oxford University Press, c1936
Collection: Ernest Read Orchestral Collection
Haydn's Oratorio, The Creation : composed in the year 1799, in full score
Authors: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
Publication Information: London : Novello, 1859
Collection: Ernest Read Orchestral Collection
Heavens! What a sound!: a theatrical viewpoint on Shaw's 'Pygmalion'
Author: Tsui, Bernadette
Publication Information: Hong Kong : Chung Ying Theatre Company, n.d
Collection: Local Performing Arts Resources
Peter Pan
Authors. Skelton, Tom
Compiled by Rui Rita Lighting Design in 1995.
Collection: Tom Skelton's Draftings
Peter Pan Asian premiere = 小飛俠 : 亞洲首演
Authors: Webre, Septime
Publication information: Hong Kong : Hong Kong Ballet, 2019
Collection: Local Performing Arts Resources
Regimental band 1st BN Black Watch (RHR) music catalogue abbreviations
Authors: Band of the Black Watch (Great Britain)
Publication Information: S.l. : s.n., 19--
Collection: Academy Publications
三夕恩情廿載仇 (林家聲演出劇本手稿)
Author: 林家聲, 1933
Publication Information: S.l. : s.n., 19--
Collection: Lam Kar Sing - Manuscripts
女人香
Authors: 高世章, 1973-
Publication Information: S.l. : Oknoel Music Limited / Mushroom People. 20--
期限 = Deadline
Authors: 余翰廷
Publication Information: 香港 : 劇場工作室. 2012
Collection: Local Performing Arts
History of costume in slides, notes, and commentaries
Author: Button, Jeanne.
Publication Information: New York : Slide Presentations, 1975
Collection: Slide

Selected titles from Special Collections 精選實體藏品

Desire under the elms by O'Neill, Eugene
Call Number: PS3529.N5 D47
Publication Date: 1958
Is Part Of Kotewall Collection
Ohio Ballet : Tom's papers. v. 23. Handbook of dance stagecraft
Call Number: GV1782.S537 O37 v.23
Compiled by Rui Rita Lighting Design in 1995.
Penguin Book of Chinese Verse by A. R. Davis; Robert Kotewall (Translator); Norman L. Smith (Translator)
Call Number: PL2658 .E3 P46
Publication Date: 1962-07-30
Is Part Of: Kotewall Collection
Plays from Molière
Call Number: PQ1825.E5 P5 1883
Publication Date: 1883
Is Part Of Kotewall Collection
Uncle Ernie : a biography of Ernest Read by Zagni, Frances.
Call Number: ML429.R35 Z34 1989
Publication Date: 1989
Is Part Of: Special Collection
悲慘世界 by Hugo, Victor, 1802-1885.
Call Number: PQ2286 .A62 1958
Publication Date: 1958?
Is Part Of: Special Collection - Hong Kong
狂流 = Desire under the elms by 嚴浩
Call Number: Sp-Hong Kong File PB (1786346)
Publication Date: 1983
場刊.
粤語 (in Cantonese)
Text in Chinese and English.
短篇小說選讀 = The art of the short story.
Call Number: PN6120.9.C5 D836
Publication Date: 1970-
Is Part Of: Kotewall Collection
素娥怨 by O'Neill, Eugene, 1888-1953.
Call Number: PS3529.N5 M6812
Publication Date: 1968
is part Of: Kotewall Collection
素娥怨 : 第二部, 追獵 by O'Neil, Eugene
Call Number: Sp-Hong Kong File PB (1786759)
Publication Date: 1971