Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Database A-Z

Note: No excessive download or unauthorized distribution permitted

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Bloomsbury Music and Sound is a digital hub that provides access to reference content, scholarship, and a variety of learning resources across a range of subject areas in music and sound studies.​ It contains the following modules:
Bloomsbury Music and Sound 是一個提供音樂和聲學研究等學科學習資源的數碼平台。​此平台包含兩個單元:

  • Bloomsbury Popular Music​
    Provides scholarly coverage of modern popular music worldwide, covering the mid-20th century to the present day, through the Bloomsbury Enyclopedia of Popular Music of the World.​
    通過Bloomsbury世界流行音樂百科全書,提供20 世紀中葉至今的全球現代流行音樂學術報導。

  • Sound Studies​
    The digital resource to provide cross-cultural, and interdisciplinary scholarly content in the study of sound. Subject areas covered include art, contemporary music, technology, and the growing literature of sonic and auditory theory, methodology, and practice.​
    一個提供跨文化及學科學術內容的聲音研究數碼資源,涵蓋的學科包括藝術、當代音樂、技術以及聲波聽覺等。

    Loading...

    Send us your feedback

    License

    For authorized user information of each database, please click "Show License" in the database's record on Primo@Lib.
    title
    Loading...