How to download eBooks?: Home

It is one of the most important publishers for university textbooks and academic works in China.
是中国最重要的高校教材和学术著作出版基地之一。

Offers cross-searchable access to a multidisciplinary library of over 200,000 high quality eBook titles. Subjects vary from humanities and social sciences to arts and performances.
提供了逾20萬本高品質的跨學科電子書籍，主題涵蓋人文、社會科學、藝術和表演等。

A digital collection of electronic books and reference titles for multi-disciplinary research, allowing users to search, browse and download the PDF online, and to listen to the articles with the text-to-speech function.
提供跨學科領域的電子圖書和參考資源，供讀者瀏覽、搜索和下載內容作學術研究用途，並透過文字語音功能，收聽文章內容。

A platform for Chinese eBooks published in Taiwan. The collection covers a wide variety of subjects across the humanities & social sciences, language & literature, religion & psychology, science & technology, computer & IT, language learning, and art & design, etc. HyRead eBook platform provides full text searching and it is compatible with mobile devices using iOS or Android system for online or offline reading.
HyRead電子書是台灣出版的中文電子書平台。學科內容涵蓋人文與社會科學，語言文學，宗教與心理學，科學技術，語言學習，以及藝術設計等學科。HyRead電子書平台 提供全文檢索，可供網上閱讀或下載到個人電腦及流動裝置離線閱讀。

Offers access to full-text searchable eBooks and reference titles in a wide range of subject areas such as Music, Education.
提供全文檢索的電⼦書籍及參考資源，主題涵蓋⾳樂和教育等廣泛的學科領域。

Provides full text of more than 8,500 academic eBooks on Music, Film and Arts from leading publishers.
收錄8,500多冊有關音樂、電影和藝術領域的學術電子書籍。

Taylor & Francis hosts an extensive collection of online research ebooks across many disciplines, including Arts, Performing Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, Technology, etc.
收錄多家出版社的學術專業參考書，涵蓋藝術、表演藝術、人文、社會科學、科技等各大類書籍。

A collection of Chinese e-books, including 33 yearbooks and over 5,000 e-books on education, liberal art studies, culture and social science.
內含三十三本中文電子年鑑及五千多本中文書，學科內容涵蓋教育、人文科學、文化及社會科學。

Provides access to full texts of over 170 Chinese eBooks in the Library Collections. Other eBooks on the platform, which cover various subject areas, such as Drama & Theatre Arts, Photography, Sports, Fitness, and Traveling, are available for preview. You are welcome to make recommendations to the Library for acquisition.
提供本館館藏中逾170本華文電⼦書籍的全文。該平台所收錄的其他書籍涵蓋劇場藝術、攝影、運動健身、旅人‧旅遊等領域，可供試閱和推薦採購。

Provides full-text access to Chinese eBooks published in Taiwan. Subjects include Chinese language and literature, history of China, social science, business and much more.
提供台灣出版的中文電子書全文。主題包括中國語言和文學，中國歷史，社會科學，商業、熱門暢銷書等。